2022 NSF EPSCoR EOD Conference

EOD Conference Planning Committee

Thank you to the planning committee for all of their hard work on this conference

April Heyward, MRA

South Carolina Jurisdiction

SC EPSCoR Program Manager South Carolina Research Authority

Dr. Yolanda Williams-Bey

Delaware Jurisdiction

Education Program Manager & EOD Council Chair University of Delaware

Jarvon Stout

Virgin Islands Jurisdiction

Community Engagement Specialist – University of the Virgin Islands

Allison Wasiewski, MA

New Hampshire Jurisdiction

Workforce Development Director – University of New Hampshire

Brittany Hillyer, M.Ed.

Arkansas Jurisdiction

Director of Outreach and Education – Arkansas NSF EPSCoR – Arkansas Economic Development Commission

Dr. John Kaup

South Carolina Jurisdiction

Director of Science Education – Furman University

Michele Casella

Nevada Jurisdiction

Education, Outreach, and Diversity Administrator - Nevada System of Higher Education - Sponsored Programs

Dr. Suzanne Strait

West Virginia Jurisdiction

Associate Director of Science and Research - West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission